Fall 2016 – Conan Neutron & the Secret Friends Tour

Poster by Plastic Flame Press

October Conan Neutron & the Secret Friends ART OF MURDER tour:

Thursday Oct. 13 San Francisco, CA: Bottom of the Hill w/ Poster Children, Taxes
Friday Oct. 14 Oakland, CA: Golden Bull w/ PORCH, Dark Beach
Saturday Oct. 15 Portland, OR: Turn Turn Turn w/ The Cut 45
Sunday Oct. 16 Seattle, WA: Highline w/ The Devil Bores Me, The Bismarck
Monday Oct. 17 Missoula, MT: Stage112 w/ Magpies
Tuesday Oct. 18 Deadwood, SD: (no show, just chilling at Wild Bill’s grave)
Wednesday Oct. 19 Minneapolis, MN: Hexagon Bar w/ Buildings
Thursday Oct. 20 Milwaukee, WI: Frank’s Power Plant W/ IfIHadAHiFi, Fox Face
Friday Oct. 21 Pretty Lake, MI: – PRF Camp-Out 2016
Saturday Oct. 22 Pretty Lake, MI: – PRF Camp-Out 2016
Sunday Oct. 23 Chicago, IL: Township w/ Burned or Buried, Beat Drun Juel

Posted on: September 20, 2016, by : sw-