Conan Neutron & the Secret Friends – “We Were Wolves” Single

“We Were Wolves” is a new digital single by Conan Neutron & the Secret Friends. As always, it is Conan Neutron on guitar and vocals, Tony Ash on bass and Dale Crover on Drums. Toshi Kasai on production, some guitar, backup vocals and… tambourine I think?

This song was tracked last year in the session for the new record and it was awesome, but didn’t fit AT ALL mood wise.

H. C. Dunaway Smith (Heather Smith) did the artwork.

It was mastered by Christopher Goosman (Baseline Audio Labs)

It is available on Bandcamp, Apple Music, spotify and all outlets.